Are we connected?

I love reading other people’s blogs and have been making an effort to find more great blogs to read! I also want to connect with more people on social media so I thought I’d quickly update you on my links…

Twitter: @litaddictblog

Instagram: confessions_of_a_lit_addict

Snapchat: alitaddict6

You can add me or leave your links for me to follow you  ðŸ˜Š 

I’m now also lookin for book tubers to watch so if you are one or have any recommendations make sure to let me now!

4 thoughts on “Are we connected?

Leave a Reply

