5 Book Series’ I Love

 

The post this month will just be a quick list of my favourite book series’, not quite as in depth as my others!

(A quick note – had The Twilight Saga ended with Eclipse it would have made it into my list)

So here it is, in no particular order…

1. The Harry Potter Series by J. K. Rowling

Is it me or does HP make it into most of my lists?

2. The Hunger Games Trilogy by Suzanne Collins

A series set in a future that is too easily imagined.

3. The Old Kingdom Series by Garth Nix

In my opinion a sadly under appreciated series, still waiting for the Sabriel film…

4. The Landry Family Series by Virginia Andrews

Heartbreakingly devastating as almost all VA novels are.

5. The Fallen Series by Lauren Kate

Ill fated lovers…enough said!

I hope you enjoyed my very brief list of my favourite book series’!

You can also check out my previous top five’s…

Do you agree with any of my choices? I’d love to hear what series would have made your list!

You can can check out my other 5 book lists here

 

Let’s connect…

Facebook

Goodreads

Twitter

Instagram

 

3 thoughts on “5 Book Series’ I Love

    1. 1 and 2 were obvious choices for me! :-). 3 is children/young adult, 5 is young adult and 4 is maybe young adult/adult…the content is a bit harder to read at times. I can’t recommend them all enough though and if you like fantasy then the Old Kingdom series is really worth a read!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

