miscellaneous

The end of a long journey…

image

So my blog has taken a bit of a back seat lately, I’ve barely managed to post anything in the past two weeks! The reason is because I’ve been buried in Uni work but today officially marks the end of my degree! (Unless I fail of course). In the early hours of this morning I submitted my final piece of work and can now get back to a bit of normality…which includes blog writing. I’ll be catching up with my monthly top 5, sharing a little bit more about me and continuing my Harry Potter series this week.

I have spent four years working towards this degree. 6 modules, 36 assignments, 5 end of module assessments and 1 exam and it is finally all over!

2 thoughts on “The end of a long journey…

Leave a Reply

