I love a good quote

Mostly I have been sharing quotes on my Instagram but I thought I would share a few here as well.

I really love a good quote! Whether its from a novel or a poem, I love how just one line can have such an immense impact on you. So here’s just a couple that I hope you will enjoy as much as I do.

Yeats
Aedh Wishes for the Cloths of Heaven
Fitzgerald
The Great Gatsby
HP
Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone
Alice in wonderland
Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland
John Green
The Fault in our Stars 
HL
To Kill a Mockingbird
Dickens
David Copperfield
Leave a Reply

