Cake!

So I thought I would share with you why I haven’t been blogging much in the last couple of days.
It was my best friends birthday and my sister in laws 30th so I had a lot of cake to make.
Firstly was my sister in laws birthday. I just wanted something pretty and girly so I went with flowers…

image

image

Secondly my friend requested a castle cake…even though she is 22! She wanted to pick something hard for me (baring in mind I’ve only been cake decorating for about 6 months!)…

image

image

They’re not perfect I know! But I was very happy with them and so were the recipients! So I thought I would share them with you all.

One thought on “Cake!

Leave a Reply

